Home‎ > ‎

Staff Contact List

Joan Simoneau            Superintendent/Elementary Principal    simoneauj@usd369.org
Tammy Unruh              Administrative Assistant                       unruht@usd369.org
Sharon Wells                Board Clerk                                         wellss@usd369.org
Tyler Hoopes                MS/HS Principal                                   hoopest@usd369.org
Leslie Campbell            MS/HS Secretary                                  campbelll@usd369.org
Raenita Unruh              Elementary Secretary                           unruhr@usd369.org
Jordan Elliott               K-12 Counselor                                     elliottj@usd369.org
Michelle Armendariz     Third Grade                                         armendarizm@usd369.org
Eric Blackburn              Fifth Grade                                          blackburne@usd369.org 
Paula Boese                  IR Teacher                                           boesep@usd369.org
Lyn Boone                    Art and Photography                             boonel@usd369.org
Terry Bruton                HS Industrial Arts/AD                             brutont@usd369.org
Roger Duell                  HS Science                                            duellr@usd369.org
Linda Janzen                Pre-K                                                    janzenl@usd369.org
Chris Jensen                 HS Social Studies                                   jensenc@usd369.org
Christy Jones                Kindergarten                                         jonesc@usd369.org
Dana Kreie                    Family and Consumer Science                kreied@usd369.org
Craig Lang                    MS Science                                            langc@usd369.org
Heather Lang                Fourth Grade                                        langh@usd369.org
Miranda Matlack            Fifth Grade                                           matlackm2@usd369.org
Roger O'Neal                 HS Business/Computers                         onealr@usd369.org
Jessica Patti                  Second Grade                                       pattij@usd369.org
Greg Robinson               MS Math                                                robinsong@usd369.org
Mark Robinson               Instrumental Music                                robinsonm@usd369.org  
Rachel Robinson            IR Teacher                                            robinsonr@usd369.org
Paul Rothe                    Vocal Music                                           rothep@usd369.org
Billy Roudybush             HS Math                                                roudybushb@usd369.org
Victoria Schmidt            First Grade                                            schmidtv@usd369.org
Nathan Whitman            HS English                                            whitmann@usd369.org
Whitney Woodward        MS Social Studies                                   woodwardw@usd369.org
Robbie Wright                Physical Education                                wrightr@usd369.org
Kelli Zehr                       MS English                                            zehrk@usd369.org
James Everett                IT Coordinator                                      everettj@usd369.org
Gary Eckhoff                  Head Maintenance                                eckhoffg@usd369.org
Debbie Matlack              Head Food Service                                matlackd@usd369.org   

        
  
Comments