Home‎ > ‎

Staff Contact List

J. Simoneau Superintendent/Elementary Principal simoneauj@usd369.org
B. Roudybush HS Math roudybushb@usd369.org
B. Horine  Head Food Service horineb@usd369.org
C. Luginbill Food Service luginbillc@usd369.org
C. Jones Kindergarten jonesc@usd369.org
C. Lang MS Science langc@usd369.org
C. Young HS Science youngc@usd369.org
D. Kreie Family & Consumer Science kreied@usd369.org
D. Hillman Custodian hillmand@usd369.org
C. Horn Fifth Grade hornc@usd369.org
G. Eckhoff Head Maintenance eckhoffg@usd369.org
G. Robinson MS Math robinsong@usd369.org
H. Lang Fourth Grade langh@usd369.org
J. Sattler MS Social Studies sattlerj@usd369.org
J. Everett IT Coordinator everettj@usd369.org
J. Patti Second Grade pattij@usd369.org
J. Meacham Teacher Aide meachamj@usd369.org
J. Simoneau Maintenance simoneauj1@usd369.org
J. Elliott K-12 Counselor elliottj@usd369.org
K. Sorenson HS Social Studies sorensonk@usd369.org
K. Critchfield Teacher Aide critchfieldk@usd369.org
K. Zehr MS English zehrk@usd369.org
L. Campbell MS/HS Secretary campbelll@usd369.org
L. Janzen Preschool janzenl@usd369.org
L. Boone Distance Learning Specialist boonel@usd369.org
M. Matlack First Grade matlackm@usd369.org
M. Robinson Instrumental Music robinsonm@usd369.org
M. Goetz Physical Education goetzm@usd369.org
M. Armendariz Third Grade armendarizm@usd369.org
N. Whitman HS English whitmann@usd369.org
P. Boese IR Teacher boesep@usd369.org
K. Rudman Vocal Music rudmank@usd369.org
R. Robinson IR Teacher robinsonr@usd369.org
R. Unruh Elementary Secretary unruhr@usd369.org
R. ONeal HS Business/Computers onealr@usd369.org
S. Durner Board Clerk durners@usd369.org
T. Unruh Administrative Assistant - Treasurer unruht@usd369.org
T. Bruton HS Industrial Arts & Athletic Director brutont@usd369.org
T. Hoopes MS/HS Principal hoopest@usd369.org

Comments