Home‎ > ‎

Staff Contact List

Joan Simoneau Superintendent/Elementary Principal simoneauj@usd369.org
Billy Roudybush HS Math roudybushb@usd369.org
Brenda Horine  Head Food Service horineb@usd369.org
Carla Luginbill Food Service luginbillc@usd369.org
Christy Jones Kindergarten jonesc@usd369.org
Craig Lang MS Science langc@usd369.org
CT Young HS Science youngc@usd369.org
Dana Kreie Family & Consumer Science kreied@usd369.org
Doug Hillman Custodian hillmand@usd369.org
Eric Blackburn Fifth Grade blackburne@usd369.org
Gary Eckhoff Head Maintenance eckhoffg@usd369.org
Greg Robinson MS Math robinsong@usd369.org
Heather Lang Fourth Grade langh@usd369.org
Jacob Sattler MS Social Studies sattlerj@usd369.org
James Everett IT Coordinator everettj@usd369.org
Jessica Patti Second Grade pattij@usd369.org
Jill Meacham Teacher Aide meachamj@usd369.org
Joe Simoneau Maintenance simoneauj1@usd369.org
Jordan Elliott K-12 Counselor elliottj@usd369.org
Kara Sorenson HS Social Studies sorensonk@usd369.org
Karren Critchfield Teacher Aide critchfieldk@usd369.org
Kelli Zehr MS English zehrk@usd369.org
Leslie Campbell MS/HS Secretary campbelll@usd369.org
Linda Janzen Preschool janzenl@usd369.org
Lyn Boone Art & Photography boonel@usd369.org
Maranda Matlack First Grade matlackm@usd369.org
Mark Robinson Instrumental Music robinsonm@usd369.org
Matthew Goetz Physical Education goetzm@usd369.org
Michelle Armendariz Third Grade armendarizm@usd369.org
Nathan Whitman HS English whitmann@usd369.org
Paula Boese IR Teacher boesep@usd369.org
Paula Rothe Vocal Music rothep@usd369.org
Rachel Robinson IR Teacher robinsonr@usd369.org
Raenita Unruh Elementary Secretary unruhr@usd369.org
Roger ONeal HS Business/Computers onealr@usd369.org
Sara Durner Board Clerk durners@usd369.org
Tammy Unruh Administrative Assistant unruht@usd369.org
Terry Bruton HS Industrial Arts & Athletic Director brutont@usd369.org
Tyler Hoopes MS/HS Principal hoopest@usd369.org

Comments